Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Moustafa Abdalla

DPhil Student

Nkemjika Abiakam

Clinical Trial Manager

Samuel Acreman

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Amanda Adler

Professor of Diabetic Medicine and Health Policy

Bradley Allen

Research Technician

Naeimeh Atabaki Pasdar

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laura Bailey

DPhil Student

Amy Barrett

Technical Manager

Matthew Baxter

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tanzeem Begum

Clinical Trial Monitor

Brigid Carter

Research Support Assistant

Siyu Chen

DPhil Student

Constantinos Christodoulides

University Research Lecturer

Ruth Coleman

Head of Statistics & Modelling Group

Emily Cresswell

DPhil Student

Fay Croft

Senior Data Manager

Eloise Cross

DPhil Student

Ismael da Conceicao

DPhil Student

Patricia Douglas

Personal Assistant

Pamela Dyson

Research Dietitian

Charlotte Frazer-Morris

Research Technician

Mei Fun Lau

Data Manager

Jonathan Gamwell

DPhil student

Rui Gao

Postdoctoral Researcher

Angela Garrett

Head of Operations, Diabetes Trials Unit

Emily Georgiades

Postdoc in Computational and Molecular Biology

Anne Gilligan

Network Manager

Rajna Golubic

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in diabetes and endocrinology

Stephen Gough

Visiting Professor of Diabetes

Vanessa Gregory

Head of Informatics, Diabetes Trials Unit

Benoit Hastoy

Diabetes UK RD Lawrence Research Fellow; Scientific Director of the Centre ...

Catriona Hilton

Academic Clinical Lecturer, Honorary Specialist Registrar in Diabetes and ...

David Hodson

Robert Turner Professor of Diabetic Medicine

Leanne Hodson

Professor of Metabolic Physiology

Rury Holman

Emeritus Professor of Diabetic Medicine

Sarah Howles

Academic Clinical Lecturer in Urology

Adam Isherwood

DPhil Student

Elspeth Johnson

Research Technician

Paul Johnson

Director of Oxford Islet Isolation and Islet Transplant Programmes and ...

Joely Kellard

DPhil Student

Stella Khenia

Applications Programmer

Siavash Khodambashi

Applications Programmer

Nellie Loh

Postdoctoral Researcher

Diana Mantripp

Research Nurse

David Matthews

Emeritus Professor of Diabetes Medicine

Lesley McMahon

Clinical Research Admin Assistant

Hamish Miller

Clinical Research Fellow

Load More