Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Administration

Administrator

Stella Keeble              stella.keeble@imm.ox.ac.uk               (2)22363

Deputy Administrator

Felicity Peachell       felicity.peachell@imm.ox.ac.uk       (2)22408

Finance Manager

Tim Quantick              tim.quantick@imm.ox.ac.uk                         (2)22592

HR Manager

Carol Eaton                carol.eaton@imm.ox.ac.uk                  (2)22453

HR Officer

Evie Winchester    evie.winchester@imm.ox.ac.uk        (2)22675

Grants/Research Support

Clotilde Levecque      clotilde.levecque@imm.ox.ac.uk         (2)22383

MRC WIMM Intranet

Visit the MRC WIMM website to find out more information about local processes.

Find out more