Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Ioannis Akoumianakis

Academic Clinical Lecturer, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Ileana Badi

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Asmaa Bakleh

Senior Research Associate

Adrian Banning

Professor of Interventional Cardiology

Alastair Buchan

Professor of Stroke Medicine

Sharon Bye

Health Care Assistant (Research)

Davide Carone

Clinical Research Fellow

Keith Channon

Field Marshal Earl Alexander Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine and Head of ...

Jagat S Chauhan

Senior Bioinformatics/ Data Scientist

Robin Choudhury

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Giovanni Luigi De Maria

Consultant Cardiologist

Jonathan Denton

Lead Interventional/CT Radiographer

James Fitzgerald

Consultant Neurosurgeon

Siobhan Gardiner

Clinical Research Nurse

George Harston

Consultant physician

Peter Jezzard

Herbert Dunhill Professor of Neuroimaging

Mary Kasongo

Clinical Research Nurse

James Kennedy

Associate Professor of Geratology & Stroke Medicine

Rajesh Kharbanda

Associate Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Christos Kotanidis

Research Associate

Rafail Kotronias

Academic Cardiology Trainee

Chrisha Ledesma

AMIIC Clinical Lead Nurse

Michail Mavrogiannis

DPhil Student & Clinical Research Fellow

Chrysovalantou Nikolaidou

Senior Imaging Fellow

Parijat Patel

DPhil Student | Research Scientist

Murray Polkinghorne

DPhil Student

Peter Rothwell

Founding Director of the Wolfson Centre for the Prevention of Stroke and ...

Bruno Santos

Cardiac Physiologist

Muhammad Siddique

Principal Data Scientist

Nigar Syed

Research Radiographer

Caroline Taylor

CT/Interventional Radiographer

Henry West

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Cheng Xie

DPhil Student

Strategy Committee