Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Divisional Safety Advisory Committee

Head of Department Prof. D. Gill
Departmental Safety Officer (chair) Dr. A. Anderson
Deputy Departmental Safety Officer Dr. D. Royston
Area Safety Officer Dr. G. Ross
Biological Safety Officer Prof. S. Hyde
Deputy Biological Safety Officer Dr. H. Dolatshad
Fire Officer Dr. H. Dolatshad
Deputy Fire Officer Dr. S. Irshad
Laser Safety Supervisor Dr. S. Cai

Mrs F. Green, Dr. K. Miah, Dr. A. Lamikanra, Dr. D. Maldonado-Perez, Mr. S. Minay, Miss M. Viegas


Revised March 2023