Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Oxford researchers part of ground-breaking new study into long-term health impacts of coronavirus

COVID-19 research CVM

A major UK research study into the long-term health impacts of COVID-19 on hospitalised patients has been launched.

Oxford-Sri Lanka study to compare COVID-19 immune response


Study co-led by MRC HIU/MRC WIMM's Professor Graham Ogg.

Diabetes Trial Unit leads on UK trial sites testing potential COVID-19 preventatives

COVID-19 research OCDEM

The DTU is managing the UK sites for a global study testing if either chloroquine or hydroxychloroquine can prevent COVID-19 in vital frontline healthcare workers.

Load More

We want to hear about your news!

Publishing a paper? Just won an award? Get in touch with