Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The following researchers have successfully obtained Associate Professor titles:

Naveed Akbar - Associate Professor of Cardiovascular Science
Monique Andersson - Associate Professor of Medical Virology
Anuj Goel - Associate Professor of Cardiovascular Genetics
Noemi Roy - Associate Professor of Molecular Haematology
Daniel Royston - Associate Professor of Pathology
Quan Zhang – Associate Professor of Endocrine Cell Physiology

Many congratulations to all!