Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Ines Abdesselam

Postdoctoral Researcher

Nadia Akawi

Postdoctoral Researcher

Naveed Akbar

Postdoctoral Researcher

Ioannis Akoumianakis

DPhil Candidate in Cardiovascular Medicine

Maryam Alsharqi

DPhil Student

Charalambos Antoniades

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Alex Antonopoulos

Visiting Postdoctoral Clinical Researcher

Mahesh Appari

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Andrew Apps

Clinical research fellow & DPhil student

Linda Arnold

Specialist Research Echocardiographer

Ritu Arya

Postgraduate Research Assistant

Houman Ashrafian

Visiting Professor of Experimental Therapeutics

Ileana Badi

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Jade Bailey

DPhil Student

Adrian Banning

Professor of Interventional Cardiology

Timothy Betts

University Research Lecturer

Shoumo Bhattacharya

British Heart Foundation Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Bhaskar Bhushan

Postdoctoral Researcher

Luca Biasiolli

Postdoctoral Researcher

Malenka Bissell

Clinical Research Fellow

Load More +