Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Alison Banham

Emeritus Professor

Martin Farrall

Emeritus Professor

David Ferguson

Emeritus Professor

Rury Holman

Emeritus Professor of Diabetic Medicine

David Matthews

Emeritus Professor of Diabetes Medicine

Chris Newbold

Emeritus Professor of Tropical Medicine

Alain Townsend

Emeritus Professor of Molecular Immunology

Suzanne Watt

Emeritus Professor of Haematology