Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Nasren Akhtar

Finance Assistant

Amanda Anderson

Divisional Safety Officer and Facilities Manager for NDCLS

Sarah Ball

Head of Strategic Research Development

Claire Brewer

Administrator, RDM Strategic

Serena Briant

Senior Research Facilitator and Novo Nordisk Programme Manager

Sarah Califano

Graduate Studies Officer

Eleanor Cameron

RDM Finance Manager

Carol Eaton


Brigid Carter

Research Support Assistant

Kinson Chan


Zoe Christodoulou

MRC WIMM Deputy Health and Safety Officer

Harry Clarke

Recruitment Assistant

Kerrie Cope

Apprentice Finance Administration Assistant

James Dean

Senior Research Grants Officer

Patricia Douglas

Personal Assistant

Emma Engel

Head of Human Resources

Mark Evans

OCDEM Business Manager

Anne Farmer

MRC TIDU Executive Coordinator

Simon Fisher

NIHR-BHF Cardiovascular Partnership Manager

Natalie Gidley

Communications Officer

Anne Gilligan

Network Manager

Michelle Gould

Finance Officer

Chris Groves

MRC MHU Laboratory Manager

Shaun Harman

MRC WIMM Finance Supervisor

Karen Heathcote

MRC WIMM Communications and Public Engagement Officer

Gisela Henriques

MRC WIMM Health and Safety Manager

Beatriz Hirt-Font

Executive Co-ordinator and Assistant to the Director of the MRC Molecular ...

Jo Hovard

IMD Business Manager

Megan Ilsley

HR Officer

Dylan James

Research Administration Officer

Jo Jones

MRC WIMM Finance Assistant

Valentina Jorge

Senior HR Officer

Stella Keeble

MRC WIMM Institute Administrator

Charlotte Kelly

Deputy Business Manager

Sally Lacey

Personnel Officer

Hanan Lamlum

Head of Clinical Research Operations and Governance

Kareem Lyons

Finance & Grants Coordinator

Mahdi Mahdi

Laboratory Assistant

Pramodi Majithia

Executive Assistant to Professor Buchan

Philippa Major

Research Facilitator: Oxford BHF Centre of Research Excellence

Sue Marcus

Managing Editor, Cochrane Dementia and Cognitive Improvement Group

Ruth McCaffrey

Senior Programme Manager for CureHeart

Lesley McMahon

Clinical Research Admin Assistant

Stephen Minay

Senior Course Administrator

Claire Morris

HR Administrator

Andrew Owenson

MRC WIMM HPC Administrator

Karen Parish

Purchasing Officer

Page Phillips

Research Grants Administrator

Load More