Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Azlan Helmy Abd Samat

Clinical Research Fellow and DPhil Student

Zakariye Ashkir

BHF Clinical Research Training Fellow

Aaron Axford

Postdoctoral Researcher

Sarah Birkhoelzer

Cardiology Registrar and Clinical Research Fellow

Ricardo Gonzales

Clarendon Scholar & DPhil Student

Marcin Grzegorczyk

Operations Manager

John Aaron Henry

Academic Foundation Doctor

Jennifer Holland

DPhil Student

Catherine Krasopoulos

CVM Lead Research Nurse

Hanan Lamlum

Head of Clinical Research Operations and Governance

Masliza Mahmod

Associate Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Celeste McCracken

DPhil Student

Rebecca Mills

Lead MRI Radiographer

Saul Myerson

Associate Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Chrysovalantou Nikolaidou

Senior Imaging Fellow

Joana Pelado

Senior MRI Radiographer

Stefan Piechnik

Professor of Biomedical Imaging

Betty Raman

Associate Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Charlotte Rush

BRC Theme Coordinator

Marco Spartera


Zhengyang Sun

DPhil Student

Katharine Thomas

British Heart Foundation Clinical Research Fellow & DPhil student

Petra Troszt

Clinical Research Practitioner

Ladislav Valkovic

Associate Professor of Metabolic Imaging

William Watson

Visiting Scientist

Qiang Zhang

RDM Principal Investigator